5 good reasons to go to Canada

Each year, Canada welcomes many visitors from around the world.

Tourists, students, professionals, entrepreneurs: Canada will seduce you and welcome you warmly.

You are an individual ?

Multicultural Country

Canada is the 2nd largest country with its superficy. A multifaceted country that will charm you, for sure. The province of Quebec, the multicultural city of Montreal, the buildings of Toronto, the vast forests, the breathtaking landscapes ... Canada will not leave you indifferent!

Planning to go to Canada ?

FARHA CONSULTING assists you during the process. 

1

A dynamic economy and job market: working, making business, or starting up a business in Canada

With a high employment rate and a low annual inflation rate, Canada offers attractive prospects for working and living there. 

Need to speed up your career?

Do you want a new experience, a more international one?

 

Or do you want to embark on a new professional adventure?

In Canada, skilled workers and managers will find great opportunities and career advancement there. 

Air quality and its natural landscapes
 

Just by pronouncing the name “Canada”, we immediately visualize its countless landscapes where mountains, firs, maples, and lakes follow one another. Through its geography and numerous national parks, Canada offers recognized and appreciated air quality. Many actions have been implemented to manage and preserve this environment and these natural areas.
 

 

Feel safe in Canada
 

With its low crime rate and almost non-existent delinquency, Canada is a safe country. In town as in natural areas. Cities are committed to providing a pleasant living environment where residents feel safe.
 

 

Acceptance, tolerance…: values ​​and freedoms in Canada
 

Canada is one of the most peaceful countries in the world where values ​​and freedoms are strongly present: freedom of movement, equality between men and women, freedom of enterprise, freedom of religion, marriage between spouses of same sex…

2

Choosing Canada

for its quality

of life

If we look at the standard of living as a function of GDP (Gross Domestic Product) per capita, then Canada ranks second compared to all of the G-20 countries. The reason? Its low annual inflation rate and the numerous investments of the government in different sectors: 


 

Immigrant structures and services
 

The government offers many services for newcomers: Assessing your skills and improving your language skills, finding accommodation, a job, enrolling your children in school or university ...
 

The Canadian education and school system: one of the best-performing countries.
 

Canada is considered one of the best countries for learning reading, math, and science. University students will be delighted to learn that 5 of Canada's universities have entered the ranking of the best universities in the world. The University of Toronto came 18th on this ranking. A great success against the large, famous and historic American and British universities.

3

Speaking French is a plus: Canada, looking for Francophones

French is officially one of the country's two languages, along with English. By speaking French, you will immediately be able to make yourself understood by a large majority of Canadians. But not only !


It is also a real advantage to integrate easily. Many francophone communities are established across the country, in the province of Quebec and outside Quebec, communities ready to warmly welcome Francophone immigrants and guide them through their first moments in Canada.

In general, Canadians are particularly attached to the French language. In the street, in a restaurant, in a university, during a business meeting, during an interview, the fact of speaking French will be appealing.

 

Canada also has many Francophone organizations responsible for supporting new immigrants in their integration and their projects. You speak French ? Adventure tempts you? Canada is looking for many Francophone profiles, and not only in the province of Quebec. Food, tourism, transport, technology… the fields are varied.

Among the G7 countries, Canada was the country that experienced the strongest growth from 2003 to 2012. To maintain this growth, the Canadian government is betting on the future. It supports entrepreneurs and businesses in the field of Research and Innovation.
 

How? 'Or' What? Thanks to a low tax rate. 


Whether it is for working, doing business, or starting up a business, Canada is a place of welcome to a solid, reliable and reassuring economy.

5

Canada's nature and landscapes, conducive to outdoor activities

Great Lakes, fir forests, maple trees, islands, beaches, waterfalls ... Canada never ceases to amaze you with its breathtaking views. To enjoy it, there is no shortage of outdoor sports activities. Canadians are fans of outdoor sports: hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, skiing, Nordic skiing, ice hockey…

4

The multicultural and welcoming atmosphere in Canada

Canada is a welcoming country. To see it, you just have to walk in Ottawa (the capital), Quebec, Vancouver or even Toronto. Today, Canadians are the result of a multicultural heritage.

College Students
canada landscape.jpg
Guy Skiing

What steps to visit or live 
in Canada ?

A few days, several months or several years ... Leaving for Canada requires a few administrative procedures beforehand. That is when you imagine yourself spending hours filling out a lot of paperwork, right?

 

It is true that these procedures may seem complex to you. Especially since they are constantly evolving. 

Are you still tempted by Canada?


 

FARHA CONSULTING assists you in the steps to realize 
your dream.

FARHA CONSULTING assist you in the administrative procedures for the various immigration programs planned by the Canadian government. Choose your situation:

We offer personalized assistance during the process.

FARHA CONSULTING IS A MEMBER OF THE IMMIGRATION CONSULTANTS OF CANADA REGULATORY COUNCIL (ICCRC)

IMMIGRATION CANADA QUEBEC

5 bonnes raisons de partir au Canada

Tous les ans, le Canada accueille de nombreux visiteurs venus du monde entier, et tout particulièrement des francophones. 

 

Touristes, étudiants, professionnels, entrepreneurs : le Canada saura vous séduire et vous accueillir chaleureusement. 

Vous êtes un particulier ?

Pays Multiculturel

Le Canada est le 2ème pays le plus grand par sa superficie. Un pays aux multiples facettes qui vous charmeront, à coup sûr. La province de Québec, la ville multiculturelle de Montréal, les buildings de Toronto, les vastes forêts, les paysages à couper le souffle... le Canada ne vous laissera pas indifférent.

Vous prévoyez partir au Canada ?

FARHA CONSULTING vous accompagne dans vos démarches. 

1

Une économie et un marché de l'emploi dynamique : travailler, faire des affaires ou entreprendre au Canada

Avec un taux d'emploi élevé et un faible taux d'inflation annuel, le Canada offre des perspectives intéressantes pour y travailler et y vivre. 

Besoin d’accélérer votre carrière ? Envie d’une nouvelle expérience, qui plus est à l’international ? Ou envie d’entreprendre une nouvelle aventure professionnelle ? Au Canada, les travailleurs qualifiés et les cadres y trouveront de belles opportunités et de belles évolutions de carrière.

La qualité de l’air et ses paysages naturels
 

Rien qu’en prononçant le nom ''Canada'', nous visualisons de suite ses innombrables paysages où se succèdent montagnes, sapins, érables et lacs. Par sa géographie et ses nombreux parcs nationaux, le Canada offre une qualité d’air reconnue et appréciée. De nombreuses actions ont été mises en place pour gérer et préserver cet environnement et ces zones naturelles.

 

Se sentir en sécurité au Canada
 

Avec son taux de criminalité faible et la délinquance quasi inexistante, le Canada est un pays sûr. En ville comme dans les zones naturelles. Les villes ont à cœur de proposer un cadre de vie agréable où les habitants se sentent en sécurité.

 

Acceptation, tolérance… :
des valeurs et des libertés au Canada

 

Le Canada est un des pays les plus pacifiques au monde où les valeurs et libertés sont fortement présentes: la liberté de circuler, l’égalité entre les hommes et les femmes, la liberté d’entreprendre, la liberté des religions, le mariage entre conjoints de même sexe…

2

Choisir le Canada

pour sa qualité

de vie

Si l’on observe le niveau de vie en fonction du PIB (Produit Intérieur Brut) par habitant, alors, le Canada arrive en deuxième position par rapport à l’ensemble des pays du G-20. La raison ? Son faible taux d’inflation annuel et les nombreux investissements du gouvernement dans différents secteurs :
 

Les structures et services aux immigrants

Le gouvernement propose de nombreux services pour les nouveaux arrivants : faire un bilan et améliorer vos compétences linguistiques, trouver un logement, un emploi, inscrire vos enfants à l’école ou à l’université…

Le système éducatif et scolaire canadien : l’un des pays les plus performants.
 

Le Canada est considéré comme l’un des meilleurs pays pour l’apprentissage de la lecture, des mathématiques et des sciences. Les étudiants en université seront ravis d’apprendre que 5 des universités canadiennes sont entrées dans le classement des meilleures universités du monde. L’université de Toronto est arrivée 18ème sur ce classement. Une belle réussite face aux grandes, célèbres et historiques universités américaines et britanniques.

3

Parler français est un plus : le Canada, à la recherche de francophones

Le français est officiellement l’une des 2 langues du pays, avec l’anglais. En parlant français, vous saurez immédiatement vous faire comprendre par une grande majorité de Canadiens. Mais pas que !


C’est aussi un vrai avantage pour s’intégrer facilement. De nombreuses communautés francophones sont installées dans tout le pays, dans la province de Québec et hors Québec, des communautés prêtes à accueillir chaleureusement les immigrés francophones et à les guider dans leurs premiers instants au Canada.

De manière générale, les Canadiens sont particulièrement attachés à la langue française. Dans la rue, dans un restaurant, dans une université, lors d’une réunion d’affaires, lors d’un entretien, le fait de parler français interpellera.

 

Le Canada compte également de nombreux organismes francophones responsables d’accompagner les nouveaux immigrés dans leur intégration et leurs projets. Vous parlez français ? L’aventure vous tente ? Le Canada recherche de nombreux profils francophones, et pas uniquement dans la province de Québec. Alimentation, tourisme, transports, technologies… les domaines sont variés.

Parmi les pays du G7, le Canada est le pays qui a connu la plus forte croissance de 2003 à 2012. Pour maintenir cette croissance, le gouvernement canadien mise sur le futur. Il accompagne les entrepreneurs et les entreprises dans le domaine de la Recherche et l’Innovation.

Comment ? Grâce à un faible taux d’imposition.

Que ce soit pour y travailler, y faire des affaires ou entreprendre, le Canada est une terre d’accueil à l’économie solide, fiable et rassurante.

5

La nature et les paysages du Canada, propices aux activités outdoor

Grands Lacs, forêts de sapins, érables, îles, plages, chutes d’eau… le Canada n’a pas fini de vous surprendre avec ses vues époustouflantes. Pour en profiter, les activités sportives en plein air ne manquent pas. Les Canadiens sont des adeptes des sports outdoor : randonnée à pied, vélo de montagne, kayak, ski, ski nordique, hockey sur glace…

4

L'ambiance multiculturelle et accueillante au Canada

Le Canada est un pays accueillant. Pour le constater, il suffit de se promener dans Ottawa (la capitale), Québec, Vancouver ou encore Toronto. Aujourd'hui, la population canadienne est le résultat d’un héritage multiculturel.

College Students
canada landscape.jpg
Guy Skiing

Quelles sont les  démarches pour visiter ou partir au Canada ?

Quelques jours, plusieurs mois ou plusieurs années... Partir au Canada nécessite quelques démarches administratives au préalable.


C’est à ce moment précis que vous vous imaginez à passer  des heures à remplir un tas de paperasse, n’est-ce pas ? Il est vrai que ces démarches peuvent vous paraître complexes. D’autant plus qu’elles sont en évolution constante.

Le Canada vous tente toujours ?


 

FARHA CONSULTING vous accompagne dans les démarches pour réaliser votre rêve.

FARHA CONSULTING vous accompagne dans les démarches administratives sur les différents programmes d’immigration prévus par le gouvernement canadien. Choisissez votre situation :

Nous vous offrons un accompagnement personnalisé dans vos démarches. 

FARHA CONSULTING EST MEMBRE DU CONSEIL DE RÉGLEMENTATION DES CONSULTANTS EN IMMIGRATION DU CANADA (CRIC)

IMMIGRATION CANADA QUÉBEC