About

FARHA CONSULTING 
Immigration Canada Quebec

Created in 2017, FARHA CONSULTING is an immigration consulting firm that

supports you in your project and your immigration procedures in Canada. 

Whether you are an individual or a company, we want everyone to realize their projects and dreams by coming to Canada.

OUR IMMIGRATION SUPPORT SERVICES

Thanks to our immigration expertise, we adapt our support to your project:

 

- Come to Canada yourself

- Bring a member of your family

- Bring one of your employees

- Recruit a worker internationally

 

When we give you advice on immigration, we never lose sight of your goal. We put our immigration expertise at your service, so that you can come to Canada and carry out your project in the best conditions.

 

Through our support, you benefit from several services:

Expertise and monitoring of immigration 

With more than 80 programs at the federal and provincial levels, Canadian immigration requires a great deal of knowledge of the subject. Because the federal government and the provinces regularly update the criteria and procedures as needed and up to date. In constant watch on the subject, we guide you in the procedures and administrative procedures.

A close relationship with the institutions 

We follow each of your files carefully, with the various institutions that process your applications. Multiple organizations and institutions can be called upon during administrative immigration procedures.

 

Recruitment of temporary foreign workers thanks to the CNESST permit 

Our firm has official authorization to place or recruit temporary foreign workers on behalf of Canadian businesses. Local companies can entrust us with any international recruitment.

A follow-up of your file 

From the preliminary study to arrival and maintenance in the territory, FARHA CONSULTING advises you according to your project and your situation. We offer you the best solutions to reach your goal and we remind you of all deadlines.

Personalized and human support 

At FARHA CONSULTING, we need to understand your project as best as possible to guide you. We are convinced that good integration into Canada starts right from the immigration phase. From the preliminary study, we want to understand your project and your situation to give you the best advice.

Services in French and English 

Because Canada is an English and French speaking country, we offer our services in both languages.

 
 
 

Farha Hafsaoui  // FARHA Consulting

Founder and Consultant

Farha Hafsaoui is a regulated consultant in Canadian immigration and recognized by the Government of Quebec. An immigration expert since 2009, her multiple experiences have led her to specialize in Canadian immigration.

An asset for individuals who want to come temporarily or permanently to Canada

 

Farha Hafsaoui has lived, worked, and studied in several countries and on several continents around the world. From Bordeaux III University in France, to student exchanges with McGill University in Canada, Sheffield University in the United Kingdom, and a scholarship to study at the University of International Business and Economics in Beijing. She worked for several years in Hong Kong for the Quebec Department of Immigration (then the MICC) as well as in a renowned Montreal law firm on immigration matters. Temporary and permanent immigration procedures, she knows! This journey makes Farha Hafsaoui the person who understands what an immigration journey entails and is excellent for accompanying her clients.

 

An asset for companies who want to recruit workers from abroad

 

Farha Hafsaoui has a multicultural and international background. Of French, Tunisian, Italian and Hungarian origin, she lived, worked and studied on several continents. Among other things, she holds a master's degree in intercultural negotiations. This journey makes Farha Hafsaoui the person who understands what is involved in an integration process in a foreign country to work there and the multiple cultural approaches to consider promoting successful integration and retention within the company.

 

Hafsaoui founded FARHA CONSULTING, an immigration consulting firm. With all her experiences, she moved to the Canadian capital region, to accompany any foreign person who wishes to join Canadian lands or any business to develop their activity in Canada.

Our WILL :
personalized and bespoke support

Canada is a host country where there is a real need for skilled workers. To please yourself in Canada, it is a matter of the first steps in immigration.

 

By creating this cabinet, Farha Hafsaoui has a desire: that everyone finds their place in Canada, feels good and contributes to the quality of life and economic development of the country.

 

To achieve this, it is essential to offer personalized support.

 

Each situation is different 

 

Each objective is different 

 

Each project is different 

 

Each file is different

 

Our support is personalized to better manage your immigration and integration.

And you, what is your project ?

Quebec, Montreal, Toronto, Ottawa, Vancouver ... wherever you want to go to Canada, it will not leave you indifferent! Canada is known for being a welcoming and warm country. It is quick and easy to integrate. Especially if you speak French or English.

 

You want to visit, study, work, get together with your family or to support the economic development of your business, FARHA CONSULTING will guide you from the idea to your arrival in Canada.

 

Canada is constantly updating its immigration programs. Each program has its criteria and meets a very specific objective.

To start guiding you, choose your situation:

 
 

FARHA CONSULTING is recognized for its expertise on immigration to Canada:

 

  • Member of the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council (no: R529895) 

  • Member of consultants recognized by the Ministry of Immigration, Francization, and Integration (no: 11710) 

  • Appointed commissioner for oaths in Quebec and outside Quebec (no: 219833) 

  • International recruitment permit issued by the CNESST (no: AR—2000775)

FARHA CONSULTING IS A MEMBER OF THE IMMIGRATION CONSULTANTS OF CANADA REGULATORY COUNCIL (ICCRC)

IMMIGRATION CANADA QUEBEC

À propos

FARHA CONSULTING 
Immigration Canada Québec

Créé en 2017, FARHA CONSULTING est un cabinet de consultation en immigration qui vous accompagne dans votre projet et vos démarches d’immigration au Canada.


Que vous soyez un particulier ou une entreprise, nous avons la volonté que chacun puisse réaliser ses projets et ses rêves en venant au Canada.

Nos services d'accompagnement à l'immigration

Grâce à notre expertise en immigration, nous adaptons notre accompagnement à votre projet :

  • Venir vous-même au Canada

  • Faire venir un membre de votre famille

  • Faire venir un de vos employés

  • Recruter un travailleur à l’international

Lorsque nous vous donnons des conseils sur l’immigration, nous ne perdons jamais de vue votre objectif. Nous mettons notre expertise en immigration à votre service, pour que vous puissiez venir au Canada et réaliser votre projet dans les meilleures conditions.

 

À travers notre accompagnement, vous tirez profit de plusieurs services :

 

Une expertise et une veille sur l’immigration

 

Avec plus de 80 programmes au niveau fédéral et des provinces, l’immigration canadienne demande une grande connaissance du sujet. Puisque le gouvernement fédéral et les provinces mettent à jour régulièrement les critères et procédures selon les besoins et les actualités. En veille constante sur le sujet, nous vous guidons dans les procédures et démarches administratives.

Une relation de proximité avec les institutions

 

Nous suivons chacun de vos dossiers avec minutie, auprès des diverses institutions qui traitent vos candidatures. De multiples organismes et institutions sont sollicités lors des démarches administratives d’immigration.

Le recrutement de travailleurs étrangers temporaire grâce au permis CNESST

 

Notre cabinet a l’autorisation officielle pour placer ou recruter des travailleurs étrangers temporaires au nom des entreprises canadiennes. Les entreprises locales peuvent nous confier tout recrutement à l’international.

Un suivi de votre dossier

 

De l'étude préliminaire à l’arrivée et le maintien sur le territoire, FARHA CONSULTING vous conseille selon votre projet et votre situation. Nous vous proposons les meilleures solutions pour atteindre votre objectif et nous vous rappelons toutes les échéances.

 

Un accompagnement personnalisé et humain

 

Chez FARHA CONSULTING, nous avons besoin de comprendre au mieux votre projet pour vous guider. Nous sommes convaincus qu’une bonne intégration au Canada démarre dès la phase d’immigration. Dès l'étude préliminaire, nous tenons à bien comprendre votre projet et votre situation pour vous donner les meilleurs conseils.

 

Des services en français et en anglais

 

Parce que le Canada est un pays anglophone et francophone, nous proposons nos

services dans les 2 langues.

 
 
 

Farha Hafsaoui  // FARHA Consulting

Fondatrice et Consultante 

Farha Hafsaoui est consultante réglementée en immigration canadienne et reconnue également par le Gouvernement du Québec. Experte en immigration depuis 2009, ce sont de multiples expériences qui l’ont amenée à se spécialiser en immigration canadienne.

Un atout pour les particuliers qui veulent venir temporairement ou de façon permanente au Canada :

Farha Hafsaoui a vécu, travaillé et étudié dans plusieurs pays et sur plusieurs continents dans le monde. De l’université Bordeaux III en France, à ses échanges étudiants avec l’université de McGill au Canada, l’université de Sheffield au Royaume-Uni, en passant par une bourse pour aller étudier à l' University of International Business and Economics de Beijing. Elle a travaillé plusieurs années à Hong Kong pour le ministère de l’Immigration québécoise (à l’époque le MICC) ainsi que dans un cabinet d’avocats montréalais reconnus en matière d’immigration.

 

Les démarches d’immigration temporaires et permanentes, elle connait! Ce parcours fait de Farha Hafsaoui la personne qui comprend ce qu’implique un parcours d’immigration, et est excellente pour accompagner ses clients. 

Un atout pour les entreprises qui veulent recruter de la main d’œuvre à l’étranger :

 

Farha Hafsaoui a un parcours multiculturel et international.

 

D’origine française, tunisienne, italienne et hongroise, elle a vécu, travaillé et étudié sur plusieurs continents. Elle est entre autres détentrice d’un master en négociations interculturelles. Ce parcours fait de Farha Hafsaoui la personne qui comprend ce qu’implique un parcours d’intégration dans un pays étranger pour y travailler et les multiples approches culturelles à prendre en compte pour favoriser une intégration réussie et rétention au sein de l’entreprise.

 

Farha Hafsaoui décide de fonder FARHA CONSULTING, un cabinet de conseil en immigration :

 

Forte de toutes ses expériences, elle s’installe dans la région de la capitale du Canada, pour accompagner toute personne étrangère qui souhaite rejoindre les terres canadiennes ou toute entreprise à développer son activité au Canada.

Notre MISSION : un accompagnement personnalisé et sur-mesure

Le Canada est un pays d’accueil où il existe un réel besoin de travailleurs qualifiés. Pour se plaire au Canada, cela se joue dès les premières démarches d’immigration.

En créant ce cabinet, Farha Hafsaoui a une volonté : que chacun trouve sa place au Canada, s’y sente bien et contribue à la qualité de vie et au développement économique du pays.

 

Pour y arriver, il était indispensable de proposer un accompagnement personnalisé.
 

Chaque situation est différente,
 

Chaque objectif est différent,
 

Chaque projet est différent,
 

Chaque dossier est différent,
 

Notre accompagnement est personnalisé pour mieux réussir son immigration et son intégration.

Et vous, quel est votre projet ?

Québec, Montréal, Toronto, Ottawa, Vancouver… quel que soit l’endroit où vous voulez aller au Canada, cela ne vous laissera pas indifférent !

 

Le Canada est réputé pour être un pays accueillant et chaleureux. Il est facile et rapide de s’y intégrer et d'autant plus si vous parlez français ou anglais.

 

Vous voulez visiter, étudier, travailler, se retrouver en famille ou encore pour accompagner le développement économique de votre entreprise, FARHA CONSULTING vous guidera de l’idée à votre arrivée au Canada.

 

Le Canada met à jour constamment ses programmes d’immigration. Chaque programme a ses critères et répond à un objectif bien précis. Pour commencer à vous guider, choisissez ci-dessous votre situation:

 
 

FARHA CONSULTING est reconnu pour son expertise sur l’immigration au Canada :
 

 

  • Membre du conseil de réglementation des consultants en immigration du Canada (no: R529895)
     

  • Membre des consultants reconnus par le ministère de l’Immigration, de la Francisation et de l’Intégration (no: 11710)
     

  • Nommée commissaire à l'assermentation au Québec et à l'extérieur du Québec (no: 219833) 
     

  • Permis d'agence de recrutement de travailleurs étrangers temporaires AR-2000775

FARHA CONSULTING EST MEMBRE DU CONSEIL DE RÉGLEMENTATION DES CONSULTANTS EN IMMIGRATION DU CANADA (CRIC)

IMMIGRATION CANADA QUÉBEC